Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Planning
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Tell City
1139 Twelfth Street
Tell City, Indiana 47586
Tel: 812-547-2251

Cannelton
129 North Sixth Street
Cannelton, Indiana 47520
Tel: 812-547-2251

Wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Larry Earl "Zebo" Seibert Tue August 19, 2014
Lillian Margaret (Hoffman) Blunk Sat August 16, 2014
Mary Evelyn (Daum) Holmes Wed August 13, 2014
Roy L. Smith Wed August 06, 2014
Hazel A. Bryant Fri August 01, 2014
Debra K. (Tanner) Litherland Thu July 31, 2014
Robert E. Powers Sun July 27, 2014
Doris Quinsland (Ingalls) Rakosi Wed July 23, 2014
Ida Mae (LaGrange) Faulkenberg Mon July 21, 2014
Robert J. Peter Wed July 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Huber Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |